The Team

“Coming together is a beginning.
Keeping together is progress.
Working together is success.”

Henry Ford

Miguel Trillo


Amitav Rath

Lorene C. Flaming

Ganga Ram Dahal

Shankar Paudel

Dr. Elsayed Sabry Mansour Nasr

Anna Monserrat

Juan S. Betancor

Flaviane T. Kenfack Belval

Ifeanyi Daniel Nnodu

Stephen Donkor

Barry Alpha Boubacar

Tabitha Mulyampiti

Abdelkader Allali

Yaya Bangoura

Ines Oyede

We use Earth Science technology to improve the quality of life in our world, especially the economic livelihood opportunities of the world's most vulnerable populations and the sustainable use of the natural resources of our planet. Our work is divided in six main program areas- Climate Adaptation, Climate Mitigation, Ecosystems, Natural Resources, Poverty & Livelihoods and Climate Services.

Recent Stories